2016-17 Traditions Council Executive Officers Announced

Congratulations to the new 2016-17 Executive Team for SGA's Traditions Council.


Many of you have heard who the new Traditions Council execs are for the 2016-2017 school year, but I wanted to officially announce the team to everyone. Today is the official Exec Transition Retreat so I thought it would be appropriate to announce the new exec team on the same day they all officially started in their new positions.

Introducing our 2016-2017 Traditions Council Executive Team!

  • Brian Hessler- Silver Taps Chair
  • Charlotte Hammer- Outreach & Education Chair
  • Joseph Gentry- Ring Scholarship Chair
  • Katie Cornell- Member Development Chair
  • McKenzie Speich- Bonfire Remembrance and Service Chair
  • Rachel Thompson- Vice Chair

Congratulations to our new team! There were an overwhelming number of amazing applicants this year, I want to thank everyone who applied for a positions. I am incredibly excited to begin preparing for next year and I hope to see everyone again in the fall!

Also, a huge S/O to all of our graduating seniors! I hope everyone has a fun and safe weekend!

Thanks and BTHO graduation!

Julia Graham '17 | Chair
Traditions Council 2016-2017 | Texas A&M University
TradCouncilChair@gmail.com | (210) 315-5919

"...to preserve and promote the traditions of Texas A&M University..."
Web: http://traditions.tamu.edu/
MaroonLink: tx.ag/TraditionsCouncil  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tamutraditionscouncil
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tradcouncil

Posted by Ann Coombes-Goodman on May 12, 2016